Supplements- Getting Creative

People often ask if I get sick of eating the same things every day. The answer is: I dont! For example, a typical day 1 on Physicians Fast would be a chocolate shake,  a cinnamon roll bar, a big green salad with chicken for lunch,  a fudge graham bar, and a wildberry drink for dinner. Day 2 Ill mix it up and put my mocha shake in my coffee so it tastes like a latte, followed by my bars, another flavored coffee, and then some beef stir fry with veggies for dinner. The secret is being creative! 🙂 Meg. 

Leave a Reply

